Council of Scholars 2017 - 2018

Dr. James Beall
St. John’s College
Annapolis, MD 21401

Dr. Robert Manzer
Chief Academic Officer
The College Consortium
Austin, TX 78705

Dr. Melissa Matthes
Professor, Government & Humanities
U.S. Coast Guard Academy
New London, CT 06320

Dr. Steven Meyer
Assistant Professor of Theology
University of St. Thomas
Houston, TX 77006

Dr. Richard Myers
St. Paul’s University College
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G5

Dr. Rene Paddags, Chair
Associate Professor, Political Science
Ashland University
Ashland, OH 44805

Dr. William Schmitt
Trivium School
Lancaster, MA 01523

Dr. Kelly Sorensen
Associate Dean
Ursinus College
Collegeville, PA 19426

Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!